top of page

Photo Story: An abandoned stroller in the woods.

This photo story is about an abandoned stroller in the woods. It's surprised me to find a stroller in the woods. It's kind of unusual. I imagine what happened to this family and why they would abandoned this stroller in the woods. To reconnect the pieces of the story. It's like a puzzle.

It's was a very hot summer in Paris and I felt the need to escape a couple of times from the city and to go to the woods. Which for me, contains some mysteries. I like to get lost in the woods, it inspires me.

The pictures were taken in Bois de Vincennes, near Paris, France, August 2015.

Please click this link to view the photo story in full format:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page